Best Review Ever!

Check out this review for The Duke’s Holiday, my historical written as Maggie Fenton. Best. Review. Ever.

Maggie Fenton

http://www.amazon.com/Dukes-Holiday-Regency-Romp-Trilogy-ebook/dp/B00K6YYJAC/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1400178050&sr=8-1&keywords=the+duke%27s+holiday

I just had a great review for The Duke’s Holiday! Please check it out on my Amazon page or read it here!

REVIEW BELOW BY J. CRISPIN:

Let me start with the two things I did not like about this book…

1) I had things to do over the last day and a half. Laundry. Cleaning my kitchen. Making my family dinner. And none of that got done because of this novel.

2) I too am a debut author of Regency romance, with a book, Once Upon A Wager, out this week. And I really liked my book, until I read this one.

Here is the bald truth. If you buy only one book today, it should not be mine. It should be The Duke’s Holiday, because it is a laugh-out-loud, frolicking fun fest.

Ms. Fenton has crafted a completely original and unpredictable story. Her hero, Lord Cyril Montford…

View original post 359 more words

Leave a Reply

